Tuesday, November 25, 2008

meet CRUSH

so kinda a surprise ive been holding back
from some of my closest friends and some
new friends ive been chillin w/ is my new
bike CRUSH. its a fixed Mercier Kilo TT.
im in love. ive been waiting for it this
whole week.

Yesterday 24th. i went to work. went to class.
then drove myself straight to gilroy at
around 430pm where i thought my bike
would be waiting for me already. low
and behold, it wasnt. im sitting there
sad while my bro and dad make fun of me.
my bro, who happens to work for UPS says
either its missed routed or it'll get here
by like 730. UGH! so im waiting and waiting.
door bell rings and TADAAAA! 7pm. i was about
to hug the UPS man. right then and there
i start to work in it on my own.



im really glad i got to do it...and
succeeded. so heres the outcome....



this is the pic i took right away. but
since yesterday ive fully aligned everything.
breaks seat drops n all. i still need to
cut the break cables though.

LETS RIDEEE!


jenyo|jenetics

Sunday, November 23, 2008

finally happy 21st to Stelle and Tin!

i love my homies. oh my dad. this weekend
was freakin great.

Thursday night i planned a girls night
out at Sabor. It was tins actual birthday
and dude..it was hella crackin! We
pregamed at tin's house..she was already
yacking before we left for the club. Got
into Sabor took a few more shots and Tin
was already in the bathroom yacking. Tin
got kicked out like an hour into the night
because she was fucked! hah. everyone
stayed back while she crashed at home.
Youza soldier! Ashley was the next queen
of crunk of the night. haha! by the end
of the night, stelle was pretty faded too.
slept at stelles house...pretty FADED! click
this first pic for more pictures!





Friday, the day we've been waiting for.
had a pretty unexpected morning. i was able
to go to work late since i worked 11 hours
on thursday. still work up early though
so stelle and i had Pho for breakfast. hella
on hit! i went to work then home to nap.
got ready at stelles and we all headed to Dave
n Busters where Tin and Stelle got a party
room for their birthday. was pretty damn
crackin. shots left n right! Rob the dj was
on hit with all his music! over all, chillin
with the homies was much needed.




Saturday. worked the whole day even though
theyre suppose to be half days! twas cool
though. cousin ron had a house party for
his bday! happy birthday cousin!

im so excited about thanksgiving..and FOOD!
this week is going to be great. things i
cant discuss because its a surprise! woo!
okay, love yea beezies.

more pictures on my flickr.
http://www.flickr.com/photos/jenyo/

jenyo|jenetics

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

happy birthday uratatata!

tonight was crackin...urata's bday
dinner at Sushi Kai. free sake and
taking shots with the waitress and
the guy who works at the sushi bar.
also,the warriors game was on. FTW!



this weekend is gona be CRACKKKIN!
hopefully it'll be way better then
the start of my week. guaranteed!
homies kick it alllll weeekend!

ps the guys who succeed at making me
laugh on the daily...SJFixed

jenyo|jenetics

Monday, November 17, 2008

hello...

mercier kilo tt in orange crush...
you will soon be mine.



jenyo|jenetics

sjf x flea market

this weekend was gorgeous! i didnt want to
stay home so i hit up jp. met up w him,
bennett and tim to eat some tofu. we visited
jared at the recycling place where he was
working on the set of an e40/keakdasneak vid.
we ended up at the flea market because it
was just right there. id have to say...its
pretty cool...i havent been there in YEARS!

heres a few pics i took.




mexican wrestler with m.bison powers



$2 grave yard


my new bike w 12" spinnas. hah! sike!


teehee. thats all for now! have a good
week. hopefully i have a better day
tomorrow...i hate being disappointed.

jenyo|jenetics

Saturday, November 15, 2008

SJFixed

so lately ive been chillin with SJFixed a lot! (thanks to
my bestest friend jp) and they have been wildly
entertaining! they do everything! chill, drink, play
dodgeball (whaa??), cook, and just fuck around with
each other. its all good company and good vibes. and
i fuckin love it. havent been in this type of environment
for a while...which is pretty disappointing. i cant wait
til i get a fuckin bike and ride with these guys! so excited!

anyways things that have happened.
tuesday|veterans day lots of SJFers had the day off
while i was stuck at work. They played dodgeball.
met up at jps house fora bbq. was on the grill in my
scrubs. lol. met lots of new people which is always fun!
left to go to take my midterm while everybody else
went to the sharks game FTL. =(





thursday. met up with everyone on my side of town.
lol...yes, sunnyvale. we went to a bar/pub thing called
st.johns to watch the sharks game (FTW) and the
warriors (FTL). more fun times and convos. jp reggie
and jesus went to my place so i can cook dinner. jp slid
down the stairway to the second floor at my apt complex.
he was going way to fast so tried to stop himself with his
hands. which resulted in a burn due to friction. lol. he then
hit the end pole with his hip that resulted in a loud thud!
he tumbled off and rolled to the floor...lauging. wish i
could have recorded it. after that epic-ness... we went to
mercado to watch 007...which was aiight. the chasing
scenes were fuckin cool. all in all, a goodnight.




friday. (yesterday) i went to work. went home to
clean and sleep. was ready to go out and play! went to
the cellar to watch Case in Theory play. good job
jonathan, benjake, and jamin. theyre fuckin hella good.
i was so surprised. and a good amount of people came
out! im sure they were excited about that. few of us
headed over to Temple to dance n what not for a min.
it was aiight. wasnt as crackin as last time. after party
at Jamins place. HELLA funny. everyone trying to renegade
their beers! my face was hurting from laughing at
everything and everyone! pics are freakin epic.









today. probably bake cookies and chill at bestfriends
place. then i gotta dinner for my cousin Arnels bday!
happpy birthday cousin! then back to jps where SJF
will be chilllin. oh how i love life. more here


ps. in the process of switching my photos to flickr
from picasa. it'll be easier for my to upload and blog
and easier for you guys to steal and link my pictures.
lol. peace! do ure homework!
jenyo|jenetics

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

living my life

life of gorgeous. i dont think i cant say it enough.
even though school and work takes up a lot of
my time, i never forget to having a little fun once
in a while. where ever i go i try to take my camera
around. im trying to master the Manual setting.
its hard, but im getting there. Also, i just upgraded
to LightRoom 2 from 1.4...for FREE. i love the
interwebs. and my brother who finds it for me lol.
When i get time i usually try and edit pictures.
And usually its during my Anatomy lecture. lol.
So people who sit behind me are probably
distracted and just staring at my comp monitor.
Im just going to throw out pictures now:
This is Halleys back.
Taken at SJFixed Sprints


Mia had her 21st Bday celebration with her bro
Ian, who turned 24. Here was the outcome,
drunken singing with Lou on the guitar.


This is David. He's a model. lol jk



So these are fairly old...im in the process of uploading
pics from SJFixed's epic ass night last night
(and some from previous nights. Shouts to Case in
Theory for doing a gooooood freakin job last night
at the Cellar. and to SJFixed because they make
me laugh and smile til my face gets numb.
love you niggas.

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Obama fo yo mama

...and its HISTORY.




sorry, all i can do for an update.
lots of studying to do. but i am
surprisingly hanging in there!
i have the best friends in the
world. mia you keep me sane.
stelle you keep me fitted. jp
you keep me laughing. oh, and
yes i have lots of pics to share
with ya'll when i get the time.
=D But for now, do yo homewok!











jenyo|jenetics

About Me

My photo
they call me jenyo. j3n17yO@yahoo.com