Thursday, November 26, 2009

hellzbellz reebok collab

i <3 hellzbellz. and i love shoes. and i love shoes that look like puma first rounds. lol. hellzreebok collab...genius.

.via

jenyo

happy turkeyday!

damn, we are going to be eating hella good today!

i am much thankful for the life i am leading today. all thanks to my family and friends. no matter how happy i look or how strong i seem to be holding myself each day...its because of you all i am able to. i am thankful to have a home to sleep in and a job to pay the bills. i wake up every morning thankful that i am awake.

thanksgiving is especially special today because my in-laws are here- my sister in law and her parents. they have officially been apart of the fams since yesterday! =) the ocampo family is getting bigger and bigger! wooot! haha.

my girls, my hookers, you guys especially let me love my life. im glad that we all kick it esp this long after high school (fuck the haters, haha). you guys are the comic relief in my life. im glad we can all keep each other in check and not have any drama. instead we appreciate being looked out after. i love you hookers. i dont know where id be without you all.

happy thanksgiving to all. i hope you all have people around you as fuckin cool as i do. i wouldnt have it any other way. i love my life. thank you all.

jenniferocampo|jenyo

Monday, November 23, 2009

i <3 my family

Saturday with my family was fun. I love how we always find the time to spend time with each other. My parents and my brother are the funniest people i know. We hardly ever fight, if we do it isnt serious. i love my fams. anyways, we went to SF. hit up the jewelry center and union square.

Union Square


we hit up King of Thai


whole mass of people already starting their holiday shopping.


pacman for president! on top of the nike store. that picture needs to be up for life.


my fam and pacman


the comic relief of my LIFE..my daddy




on our way home we stopped by Roxies sandwiches of course. orgasmic freakin sandwich!




then all my dreams came true....i got to sit next to a storm trooper on the ride back to sj! star wards nerds FTW!!! haha. i love it!


jenyo

Sunday, November 22, 2009

lucky

this song makes me smile.





jenyo

New Moon|Thurs 11.19

The beginning of the weekend started on Thursday. Got off work and headed to Janelle's house for dinner. =) She cooked us some bomb ass pasta. We were headed to the premiere of New Moon! it was then i realized...i had lost my tickets. well it wasnt lost, it was at bianca house and she wasnt home! total fail. good thing they still had my credit card on file to print out another ticket.

Mercado did very well getting everyone in the theater. They would sell tickets at different time intervals...let them in and choose before several theaters...then open up more theaters as they filled. Our friends took up a good 2 rows. it was maddness. a number of people were very drunk which isnt a good idea in a theater bc theyre so fuckin loud. The movie itself was good. i have to watch it again because i was so whipped over the fact jacob had his shirt off the whole time...and with a body like that, it was hard to pay attention. Also hard to pay attention when the drunkards are talking and yelling during the movie. haha. Overall, just a good night with friends.
Reisling beastling in the theater. haha

50cent cups!

oh yeah, we also played the how many popcorn kernels can you fit on ure tongue game! LOL!


jenyo

Canlas 25th Anniversary

I was asked by one of my best friends Bianca to take pictures for her boyfriends, Neils, family. His parents are celebrating their 25th anniversary. and everyone knows me and weddings...i love them! I was excited because I've never really done families before. I thought it might be a good opportunity to learn. This is by far one of the sweetest families i have ever met. They were so easy to talk to and to work with. The only problem we had was the time of day. The sun was way too intense but we couldnt wait later on in the day because Neil had to be somewhere. I had to work with what was given i should say and make the best of it.

We ended up at the Japanese Garden in Hayward. Never been that far into Hayward before but the place was gorgeous. It was filled with little girls taking their quinceniera portraits haha. anyways, heres a couple of shots that i took of the Canlas family.









i cant wait for the wedding in december. should be fun!

i still have more updating. ill continue tomorrow.

jenyo

Monday, November 16, 2009

i<3dt sj

i love living closer to downtown. i feel as if i have a lot more to grasp with the palm of my hands. theres a lot more to experience from a whole different point of view. although im not in the heart of downtown...im a lot closer then i was before.

lately ive been falling behind in my photo projects because of my speech class and because ive been having a little too much fun. thats going to change within this week. this past roll i finished was for an architecture assignment. naturally i thought of san francisco and all its beauty...but this time i thought id stay a little closer to home. ive always wanted to shoot city hall at night...but never found the time to. this was the perfect opportunity. i shot really fast because i was afraid to get mugged or something holding two cameras and a giant tripod but it was fun and something new for me to go out and do. heres a couple of pics from shooting city hall.











after i wanted to shoot the sjf guys ridin but i couldnt freakin find parking so i ws going to wonder around dt when my friend mike called me. havent talk to him in months and we happen to be like 2 blocks away from each other. he swooped me and we ended up at panera where i enjoyed a cookie...and hot chocolate! thanks mike.



i still have a shit ton of photo projects to do. and im still editing the Canlas family 25th anniv portraits. over all, today was a really productive day. im happy. time to get more work done...and ill update with pictures ive been depriving you all of from my lack of blogging. haha. good night, good monday.


jenyo

tiesto.

saw this video on myx. this guys moves are baddd.
hahaha, i love it. couldnt stop laughing.





jenyo

Sunday, November 15, 2009

droooooool

ugh, can i get a shoe closet like this please?!?!
christina aguilera's 1 of 2 closets!



jenyo

iMiNUSD<3

congrats Mark and the iMD fams. It's official, theyre having their grand opening and the last alley cat of the Its a WRAP alleycat series. I have had the privilege to watch the store transform to what it is today. Hopefully everyone will be able to make it out and show some support.




jenyo

About Me

My photo
they call me jenyo. j3n17yO@yahoo.com