Mercado did very well getting everyone in the theater. They would sell tickets at different time intervals...let them in and choose before several theaters...then open up more theaters as they filled. Our friends took up a good 2 rows. it was maddness. a number of people were very drunk which isnt a good idea in a theater bc theyre so fuckin loud. The movie itself was good. i have to watch it again because i was so whipped over the fact jacob had his shirt off the whole time...and with a body like that, it was hard to pay attention. Also hard to pay attention when the drunkards are talking and yelling during the movie. haha. Overall, just a good night with friends.
Reisling beastling in the theater. haha

50cent cups!

oh yeah, we also played the how many popcorn kernels can you fit on ure tongue game! LOL!

jenyo
No comments:
Post a Comment