




the rain is FINALLY here. im not too sad about it. i actually enjoy winter. except today i was woken up by the rain....literally! my window was leaking and getting my bed, clothes, and myself wet. total fail. i had to get ready for work fast and let my landlord know. was kinda funny...but hey i got it fixed.
heres some pictures from last month...and a few from this weekend. it was crod, mykey, and kiannas birthday.
No comments:
Post a Comment